Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Kaldunski+Löhr GmbH

Allgemeine Anfragen

Johannes-Rau-Allee 1

45889 Gelsenkirchen

Tel: +49 209/9 41 22 – 0
Fax: +49 209/ 43 08 4
E-Mail: info@tore.de

Geschäftsführung

Daniel Kaldunski

Tel: +49 209/9 41 22 – 32
Fax: +49 209/ 43 08 4
E-Mail: d.kaldunski@tore.de

 

Dirk Löhr

Tel: +49 209/9 41 22 – 45
Fax: +49 209/ 43 08 4
E-Mail: d.loehr@tore.de

Vertrieb Neutore

Daniel Kaldunski

Tel: +49 209/9 41 22 – 32
Fax: +49 209/9 41 22 – 33
E-Mail: d.kaldunski@tore.de

 

Peter Schindler

Tel: +49 209/9 41 22 – 30
Fax: +49 209/9 41 22 – 31
E-Mail: p.schindler@tore.de

 

Carsten Kubek

Tel: +49 209/9 41 22 – 35
Fax: +49 209/9 41 22 – 36
E-Mail: c.kubek@tore.de

 

Tiemo Mölleken

Tel: +49 209/9 41 22 – 40
Fax: +49 209/9 41 22 – 41
E-Mail: t.moelleken@tore.de

Vertrieb Service

Andreas Huber

Tel: +49 209/9 41 22 – 50
Fax: +49 209/9 41 22 – 51
E-Mail: a.huber@tore.de

 

Benjamin Jendrzejewski

Tel: +49 209/9 41 22 – 22
Fax: +49 209/9 41 22 – 23
E-Mail: b.jendrzejewski@tore.de

Montage und Service

Andreas Huber

Tel: +49 209/9 41 22 – 50
Fax: +49 209/9 41 22 – 51
E-Mail: a.huber@tore.de

 

Miriam Hirschberg

Tel: +49 209/9 41 22 – 15
Fax: +49 209/9 41 22 – 16
E-Mail: m.hirschberg@tore.de

Technik

Dirk Löhr

Tel: +49 209/9 41 22 – 45
Fax: +49 209/9 41 22 – 46
E-Mail: d.loehr@tore.de

 

Andreas Huber

Tel: +49 209/9 41 22 – 50
Fax: +49 209/9 41 22 – 51
E-Mail: a.huber@tore.de

Einkauf

Heike Löhr

Tel: +49 209/9 41 22 – 65
Fax: +49 209/9 41 22 – 66
E-Mail: h.loehr@tore.de

Buchhaltung

Andreas Griffel

Tel: +49 209/9 41 22 – 25
Fax: +49 209/9 41 22 – 26
E-Mail: a.griffel@tore.de

Angebot anfordern
Kontakt zu uns